Werk Neutal
Elisabeth Kantor
Sachbearbeiterin
Frau Kantor
Tel.: +43 664 854 49 27
E-Mail: elisabeth.kantor@zeibich.at
Michael Schilling
Produktionsleiter
Herr Schilling
Tel.: +43 +43 664 854 49 28
E-Mail: michael.schilling@zeibich.at
Helmuth Unterecker
Haus- und Maschinentechnik
Herr Unterecker
Tel.: +43 664 854 49 29
E-Mail: helmuth.unterecker@zeibich.at
Monika Pleyer
Arbeitsvorbereitung
Frau Pleyer
Tel.: +43 664 854 49 26
E-Mail: monika.pleyer@zeibich.at
Büro Wien
Helmuth Fischinger
Arbeitsvorbereitung und Verkauf
Herr Fischinger
Tel.: +43 (0)1 486 36 49-22
Tel.: +43 664 854 49 22
E-Mail: helmuth.fischinger@zeibich.at
Thomas Poetzl
Arbeitsvorbereitung und Verkauf
Herr Pötzl
Tel.: +43 (0)1 486 36 49
Mobil: +43 664 854 49 21
E-Mail: thomas.poetzl.at
Geschäftsführung
Walter Stanek
Geschäftsführung
Herr Stanek
Gisela Stanek
Assistenz der Geschäftsführung
Frau Stanek
Tel.: +43 664 854 49 24
E-Mail: gisela.stanek@zeibich.at
Michael Sonnek
Geschäftsführung Wien
Herr Sonnek
Tel.: +43 (0)1 486 36 49-13
Mobil: +43 664 85 44 920
E-Mail: michael.sonnek@zeibich.at
Darina Sonnek
Assistenz der Geschäftsführung Wien
Frau Sonnek
Tel.: +43 (0)1 486 36 49-12
E-Mail: darina.sonnek@zeibich.at